Coaching Directory

  • Baseball

    Varsity: Casey Snyder  CSnyder@cheektowagasloan.org

                PJ Odrobina  POdrobina@cheektowagasloan.org

    7/8/9: Sean McCowan SMcCowan@cheektowagasloan.org


    Basketball

    Boys Varsity: Anthony Krupski  AKrupski@cheektowagasloan.org

    Boys JV: Joseph Braniecki

    Boys Modified: Sean McCowan  SMccowan@cheektowagasloan.org

    Girls Varsity: Deborah Sokolski  DSokolski@cheektowagasloan.org

    Girls JV: Andrew Chudy  AChudy@cheektowagasloan.org


    Bowling

    Boys Varsity: Bob Snyder

    Girls Varsity: Scott Syroczynski  SSyroczynski@cheektowagasloan.org


    Cheerleading

    Fall & Winter Varsity: Misty Dosch


    Cross Country

    Varsity: Michael Johnson  MJohnson@cheektowagasloan.org

    Modified: Hannah Thomas 


    Football

    Varsity: Lindsey Taylor  

    Varsity Assistant:   

    Varsity Assistant: 


    Girls Volleyball

    Varsity: Andrew Chudy  AChudy@cheektowagasloan.org

    Varsity: Yianna Russo YRusso@cheektowagasloan.org

    JV: Kara Rudnick

    Modified: Sean McCowan


    Golf

    Varsity: Kyle Karmazyn  KKarmazyn@cheektowagasloan.org


    Soccer

    Varsity: Richard Mattison  RMattison@cheektowagasloan.org

    7/8/9: Eric Overhoff


    Softball

    Varsity: Deborah Sokolski  DSokolski@cheektowagasloan.org

    7/8/9th: Kara Rudnick


    Swimming

    Modified: Tim Mondello


    Tennis

    Varsity: John Stinneford  JStinneford@cheektowagasloan.org


    Track & Field

    Boys Varsity: Andrew Chudy  AChudy@cheektowagasloan.org

    Assistant Coach: Jacob Minniefield

    Girls Varsity: Brian Hondzinski  BHondzinski@cheektowagasloan.org

    Assistant Coach: Hannah Thomas

     


     

     

Kclaw