Welcome to the MS & HS Counseling Office Page

Meet the Team!

  • Contact Information: 

     
    MS & HS Clerk/Secretary
    Mrs. Rose Wlodarczyk 
    rwlodarczyk@cheektowagasloan.org
    Phone: 716-891-6413 

    MS/HS Social Worker 
    Mrs. Jessica Stiglmeier
    jstiglmeier@cheektowagasloan.org
    Phone: 716-897-7800 (x1114)
      
    MS School Counselor 
    Mrs. Erin Stillman(Grades 6-8)
    estillman@cheektowagasloan.org 
    Phone: 716-897-7800 (x1135) 
     
    HS School Counselors
    Mr. Jerome Wysocki
    (Last names: A-L)
    jwysocki@cheektowagasloan.org
    Phone: 716-891-6414
     
    Mrs. Victoria Coyne
    Phone: 716-891-6415
    (Last names: M-Z)
    vcoyne@cheektowagasloan.org
     
    HS Support Specialist
    Mrs. Lindsay Snekser
    PhoneL 716- 891-6407 (x1129)
    lsnekser@cheektowagasloan.org